My Vehicles () |
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Winter Haven
Sales: (863) 251-5850
Service: (863) 356-0504
Parts: (863) 695-2486

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jim Picarello on July 28, 2022
"These folks have always help with any of my Fiat's issues from warranty work to regular maintenance."

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ron Waters on August 01, 2022
"Fast and efficient"

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jr Cross on July 18, 2022
"Great place to do business. Will treat you well."

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joshua Hazelrig on July 18, 2022
"I had excellent service from brad!"

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tinia Clark on August 10, 2022
"Van and Anthony could sell rain boots in the desert... They have created a loyal following- Got the best price on tires and believe me I compared prices... the service dept. goes above and beyond."

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Paul Bugz on July 19, 2022
"The best service dept in Polk County!!Fast, fair, and friendly team!!We definitely recommend Alfa Romeo Fiat of Winter Haven!!P&C ~ Lakeland"

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Philip Mestre on August 16, 2022
"The Fiat family at Winter Haven were very professional and courteous! They will go the extra mile to make sure the customer leaves happy! I want to personally thank their General Manager Van Walters, Hayden Marshall (Sales), John Bellafotto (Sales) & Pete Loganzo (Business Manager) for their help during the process. Great guys! I definitely recommend them!!!"

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Marilyn Anderson on July 08, 2022
"Great service and friendly people. Good place to wait indoors. I had went yesterday, however, they didn't have my oil filter in stock. They ordered from another store & I went back today. They had done all the other checks yesterday (tire rotation & pressure check, fluid levels, etc.) So it didn't take as long today."

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lennie Small on July 09, 2022
"Brad the service manager is beyond amazing! I don’t have to take my vehicles in too often because of the quality work they do. But when I do have to go in, Brad and his team are friendly, effic I don’t have to take my vehicles in too often because of the quality work they do. But when I do have to go in, Brad and his team are friendly, efficient, and honest. I will never go to another service center regardless of the vehicle I own. "

Featured Review - Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by J.mcintire on July 24, 2022
"Great Service Brad Voght is a true professional the best dealership in Polk County LPK Rules dealership in Polk County LPK Rules "
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.