red 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio driving down road

What are the different trim levels offered for the Alfa Romeo Stelvio?

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Trim Levels 

The 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio is a wonderful mix of powerful sport with utility. This SUV has performance unlike you have seen before with plenty of wiggle room to bring the items you want on any trip. There are six trims –Stelvio, Sport, TiTi Lusso, Ti Sport and Quadrifoglio– to choose from. On top of all the trims, there are 13 colors to choose from. We want to help narrow down all the choices. This blog will go over four of the six trims to help you compare them. Keep reading to learn more. 

blue 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio


As the standard model, the Stelvio comes with plenty of features. Under the hood there is the 2.0L 280 horsepower Turbocharged I4 engine and 8-Speed Automatic Transmission. It has an EPA-estimated 29 highway miles to the gallon. Apple CarPlay and Android Auto both come standard. There is also a 6.5-inch widescreen color display and steering wheel mounted audio controls.  


Designed to stir emotion, the Sport trim has accents to take note of. It has privacy glass on all windows and tinted windshield glass. There are also gloss black roof rails and power folding heated mirrors.  


Offered only as all-wheel drive, the Ti comes with a performance package not seen with the other trims. This package includes active suspension, steering column-mounted aluminum paddle shifters and limited slip differentials rear axle.  


The Quadrifoglio trim is only offered as all-wheel drive. It has a Quadrifoglio fender badge, grille, front and rear fascias. Heated front seats and driver seat memory both come standard in this trim.

Read more: Tips for improving your dealership experience 

Schedule a test drive at Alfa Romeo Fiat Winter Haven 

Now that you have an idea what to expect with each trim, it’s time to check them out for yourself. Contact us to schedule a test drive today! 

Read more: Service your vehicle at Alfa Romeo of Winter Haven