How Are We Doing?

To learn what it’s like to shop with Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven start by reading through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Have you already been to Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven? Then we want to hear from you and we would like you to write a review or a testimonial of your own.

150 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
146
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great family run dealer. Drove 1 hour from Orlando to buy my Stelvio. Salesman Anthony was awesome, service manager Tom was super. Great dealer! Alex, Van, took great care of me. Service performed on time. Car is great to drive! Test drive with Anthony sold me! Worth the short drive out of town to deal with honest, friendly people. Service department folks friendly and efficient! 20000 miles in 6 months have been trouble free and super fun!
Robin354
2020-03-23
They are very friendly no pressure and really want to help you get the car you deserve!!
Richard Galloway
2020-03-17
Had a great experience finding what we where looking for.Our Sales Rep and all the People making it possible,Did a super job Thank you for a quick purchase
Horst
2019-11-22
I've purchased multiple here and have had a great experience each time. I also come here for routine maintenance and repairs. Brad Vaught (Service Manager) is fantastic to deal with. He doesn't try to sell unnecessary services. Prices are fair. I also have had the pleasure to deal with Josh Herndon the Body Shop Manager. I had a rock hit the windshield on my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia. My insurance company proved to be quite difficult to work with on my claim. Josh was tenacious and got everyth... More
Nels Ferre
2019-11-12
Great staff. . . Low pressure dealing in just being on the lot. Bought a 2013 Fiat 500, six years later traded in for a 124 Spider. . .
James Amrein
2019-11-02
Van and Anthony could sell rain boots in the desert.
tinia clark
2019-11-01
Had a great experience at this dealership from sales to Management and service.Ashleigh was wonderful and helpful throughout the purchase.Alex the owner gave us a great deal on our trade in and also on the new car.Had a sunroof installed and everything looked great after.Looking forward to servicing our vehicle here as well.Keep up the great work and thanks to everyone who helped us including Pete in finance.
Tom and Terry Seats
2019-10-29
I am pleased with the service and the people that work there I will keep going there I also purchasing a new car and a couple of months
David
2019-09-24
David was excellent addressing my needs and ways to be cost effective. Excellent service!! Staff took time to check in on me and offered assistance if needed.
Myrna—-Happy customer
2019-09-16
The staff at Fiat of Winter Haven made the purchase of my used auto very easy. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and use a low pressure sales technique. I was allowed an extended test drive on the vehicle to ensure it would fit my needs. The car was also very reasonably priced. Many thanks to Van, Matthew, and Alex for making a usually difficult task easy for me and my wife. I will definitely look here again for my next automobile purchase.
Tom "Jim Beam" T.
2019-08-21