How Are We Doing?

To learn what it’s like to shop with Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven start by reading through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Have you already been to Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven? Then we want to hear from you and we would like you to write a review or a testimonial of your own.

143 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
139
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I needed repair work done under warranty. I had tried Greenway Fiat but had a horrible experience. It was worth the hour + drive to Winter Haven.
Michelle
2018-07-20
Such an amazing experience. I got the car of my dreams bc of Anthony and the GM! If you are curious, take the opportunity! Amazing
Sheena
2018-06-30
Loving my new 2018 500L Fiat. I walked in just to browse around and see the new car models. I was immediately greeted by Hayden Marshall. He was very patient as he took us from car to car in the rain. Very Knowledgeable and Great Customer Service. The store Manager Van as well as the Finance team were all great!
Iris Jazmin
2018-05-26
Friendly and truthful throughout the deal making process. Overall extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend for overall service and up front truthful dealings, friendly ness, and detailed information presented by sales representative.
Richard Kilburn
2018-05-22
Van was great told it like it was I liked that in a salesman. He told me what he could and couldn't do. And I brought the truck. Ron
Ron Elia
2018-04-12
In overall everything was excellent, the waiting process was no to long, the papers where done in a click of an eye and when i pick up the car was ready to go.
Liza
2018-04-01
We were very pleased with the preparation and detailing of the Chrysler Town and Country we recently purchased at Posner Chrysler - Dodge this April.
Victor Sparks
2019-04-13
I LOVE my new car and am so glad we went to Alfa Romero Fiat of Winter Haven! It was totally worth the drive. Most fun I have ever had buying a car!
ChristyB
2018-03-27
My wife and I purchased a used vehicle fron Hayden Marshall, who was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. Alex the owner was very involved and worked to get us the SUV at the price we wanted. Peter Loganzo the business manager was professional, knowledgeable and expedient. The whole process was great, I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Bonnie &Jack Rhodes
2018-03-21
I have wanted a Fiat for years and finally bought a Fiat 500X in 2015. I am still very with my purchase.. The service department has always serviced my car to my satisfaction. I will continue to go to the Winter Haven dealership.
Ellie O
2018-02-12